Map search for

X

Shop-Manager Jobs in Schweiz & Shop-Manager Career in Schweiz - Find a new job today!

 



SHOP MANAGER (M/W/D) - OCCUPAZIONE 100% - ONLY - Lugano, TI

mehr... Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:05:44 GMT



SHOP MANAGER ASSISTANT (M/W/D) - PENSUM 80 - 100% - ONLY - Lugano, TI

mehr... Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:06:08 GMT



SHOP MANAGER ASSISTANT (M/W/D) - OCCUPAZIONE 80 - 100% - ONLY - Lugano, TI

mehr... Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:06:07 GMT



SHOP MANAGER (M/W/D) - ONLY - Biel/Bienne, BE

mehr... Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:06:11 GMT



SHOP MANAGER ASSISTANT (M/W/D) - ONLY - Biel/Bienne, BE

mehr... Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:06:09 GMT



SHOP MANAGER ASSISTANT (M/W/D) / PENSUM 60% - 80% - ONLY - Landquart, GR

mehr... Wed, 10 Jul 2019 03:06:35 GMT

 

SHOP MANAGER ASSISTANT (M/W/D) - ONLY - Spreitenbach, AG

mehr... Tue, 02 Jul 2019 15:09:20 GMT



Shop Manager 80-100% (m/w/d) - Luzern - VERO MODA - Canton of Lucerne

mehr... Thu, 04 Jul 2019 09:11:17 GMT



Verkaufsberater (f/m) 40-60% - Rituals Cosmetics - Zürich, ZH

mehr... Thu, 27 Jun 2019 19:44:25 GMT



Verkaufsberater (f/m) 40-60% - Rituals Cosmetics - Pfäffikon, ZH

mehr... Thu, 27 Jun 2019 19:44:24 GMT



Shop Manager (m/w) - m-way ag - Frauenfeld, TG

mehr... Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:59:06 GMT



Verkaufsberater (f/m) 40-60% - Rituals Cosmetics - Emmen, LU

mehr... Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:44:25 GMT



Filialleiter/-in - Coop - Lucerne, LU

mehr... Mon, 01 Jul 2019 05:29:44 GMT



SachbearbeiterIn Verkaufs-Innendienst (m/w) – 100% - Bruno Wickart online AG - Canton of Zug

mehr... Sun, 23 Jun 2019 07:55:42 GMT



SHOP MANAGER ASSISTANT (M/W/D) - ONLY - Chur, GR

mehr... Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:07:42 GMT



SHOP MANAGER (M/W/D) - ONLY - Chur, GR

mehr... Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:07:41 GMT



Shop Manager (M/W/D) 100% - JACK & JONES - Canton of Bern

mehr... Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:07:29 GMT



Shop Manager Assistant 100% (m/w/d) - Bern Christoffel - VERO MODA - Canton of Bern

mehr... Thu, 13 Jun 2019 21:08:02 GMT



SHOP MANAGER ASSISTANT (M/W/D) - ONLY - Canton of Neuchâtel

mehr... Wed, 29 May 2019 21:06:31 GMT

Hashtag